Storytime Fun!

There's a storytime for everyone!
 
Young & the Restless
Mondays @ 11AM
Birth - 3

Monday, Sept. 9
Monday, Sept. 16
Monday, Sept. 23
Monday, Sept. 30

Monday, Oct. 7
Monday, Oct. 14
Monday, Oct. 21
Monday, Oct. 28

Monday, Nov. 4
Closed
Monday, Nov. 18
Monday, Nov. 25

Family Night
Mondays @ 7PM
All Ages


Monday, Sept. 9
Monday, Sept. 16
Monday, Sept. 23
Monday, Sept. 30

Monday, Oct. 7
Monday, Oct. 14
Monday, Oct. 21
Monday, Oct. 28

Monday, Nov. 4
Closed
Monday, Nov. 18
Monday, Nov. 25

4's and 5's
Tuesdays @ 11AM
No Parents


Tuesday, Sept. 3
Tuesday, Sept. 10
Tuesday, Sept. 17
Tuesday, Sept. 24

Tuesday, Oct. 1
Tuesday, Oct. 8
Tuesday, Oct. 15
Tuesday, Oct. 22
Tuesday, Oct. 29

Tuesday, Nov. 5
Tuesday, Nov. 12
Tuesday, Nov. 19
Tuesday, Nov. 26

Good Listeners
Wednesdays @ 11AM
Ages 2-3


Wednesday, Sept. 4
Wednesday, Sept. 11
Wednesday, Sept. 18
Wednesday, Sept. 25

Wednesday, Oct. 2
Wednesday, Oct. 9
No Storytime
Wednesday, Oct. 23
Wednesday, Oct. 30

Wednesday, Nov. 6
Wednesday, Nov. 13
Wednesday, Nov. 20
Wednesday, Nov. 27

Family
Thursdays @ 11AM
All Ages


Thursday, Sept. 5
Thursday, Sept. 12
Thursday, Sept. 19
Thursday, Sept. 26

Thursday, Oct. 3
Thursday, Oct. 10
No Storytime
Thursday, Oct. 24
Thursday, Oct. 31

Thursday, Nov. 7
Thursday, Nov. 14
Thursday, Nov. 21


Storytime Guidelines:

· Please turn your phone off and leave all adult conversations for when storytime is  over.

· Please arrive a few minutes early to visit the bathroom with your child prior to storytime. 

· Your child will learn by watching you, so sing along, participate in fingerplays and rhymes, and follow along with the story. Have fun!