Contact Us

You can reach the Library by phone at 248-669-8108. The library’s fax number is 248-325-5047.

Come visit us at 180 E. Commerce Road, Commerce Township, Michigan 48382

For general questions about your library account, items checked out, and renewing items contact the circulation department at extension 105 or E-mail at circulation@commercelibrary.info.

For questions about adult programs, books, reference materials, and other items, contact the Adult Services department at extension 103 or E-mail at adultservices@commercelibrary.info.

For questions about the programs, books, and other items for children and teens, contact the Youth Services Department at extension 104 or E-mail at youthservices@commercelibrary.info

Library Staff Directory

Library Director – Alyson Lobert
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 101 | alobert@commercelibrary.info

Trista Reno – Head of Information Services
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 113 | treno@commercelibrary.info

Position Open – Youth Services Librarian
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 112 |

Ashley Rossetto – Youth Services and Outreach Librarian
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 106 | arossetto@commercelibrary.info

Shelby Fox-Purrier-Rivera – Teen Services Librarian
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 109 |

Lauren Aquilina – Teen Services Librarian
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 124 | laquilina@commercelibrary.info

Bill Wines – Head of Circulation and Technical Services
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 102 | bwines@commercelibrary.info

Shane O’Neal – Adult Services Librarian
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 110 | soneal@commercelibrary.info

Dustin Brown – Adult Services Librarian
Contact 248-669-8108 ext. 115 | dbrown@commercelibrary.info

Cherie Edmonds – Adult Services Librarian
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 123 | cedmonds@commercelibrary.info

Alexis Shirk – Adult Services Librarian
Contact: 248-669-8108 ext. 121 | ashirk@commercelibrary.info

Ben Sebrowski – Director of Technology for Commerce Township
bsebrowski@commercelibrary.info